Client Testimonials

5 Star AGENT - Jocelyne Fauerbach





Hannah R.
8/2/22
Jocelyne supported us through every moment of our first home buying process. She managed, coordinated, and communicated in an extremely effective and professional manner. She explained every step of the process and took care to make sure we were comfortable and informed. Her thoroughness and experience are unmatched. We can’t recommend her enough. She goes above and beyond for her clients.


Chris
05/13/22
Jocelyne was the perfect agent to both sell my house and help me find and buy a new one. The market for buying has been very challenging, and she kept the optimist I needed to continue looking for the best house for myself and my kids. She is extremely organized, and in such a stressful time, she gave me peace of mind that I was not forgetting something, or overlooking any important aspects. I will definitely recommend her to anyone that is selling or buying a home.

Christiane D.
03/25/22
Christiane gave Jocelyne 5 stars out of 5
Jocelyne is amazing. She is personable and she cared for my needs and for my comfort. She aimed to help me in a hard transition, at a hard time on the housing market. I would give her more than 5 stars if I could.

Response from Jocelyne

03/25/22
Thank you, Chris, for your very kind review. Helping your family with the sale of your home when you needed a Realtor who could accommodate your wishes during the whole process is what this job is all about. Clients always come first. I look forward to staying in touch!

3/18/22 from Ryan P.
The level of service provided to my wife and I was outstanding. I had no inclination at any time that Jocelyne was not available or not acting in our best interest. She was extremely responsive, knowledgeable, and gave us the best chance at finding our dream home. We were able to secure our first choice at a great price, in no small part due to her hard work and we couldn't be more happy with our decision to work with her.

Brandon M.
12/08/21
Brandon gave Jocelyne 5 stars out of 5
Jocelyne was a pleasure to work with. Her hard work and dedication was apparent and led to our home being sold for above asking price in a single weekend. She was a great advocate and extremely knowledgeable every step of the way. I am grateful and appreciative that we were able to have such a great agent! 5+ stars!

Response from Jocelyne

12/09/21
Thanks for the thoughtful review, Brandon. I appreciate you trusting me with the sale of your home and together we got it done very quickly! Keeping my clients updated and informed every step of the way helps to make for a smooth transaction and you guys were great at being responsive and proactive every step of the way! Best of luck with your out-of-state move and I look forward to staying in touch as your family grows!


Riley M.
12/08/21
Riley gave Jocelyne 5 stars out of 5
I would highly recommend working with Jocelyne! Having dealt with a number of realtors out of state, it is clear that Jocelyne is highly knowledgeable, exhibits the utmost level of professionalism, and is dedicated to getting the best deal for her clients. She is very on top of the many fast-moving, fine details of the process - something that is critical to a healthy sale and alleviates stress on behalf of her clients. Her professional opinions are highly valuable and I would not choose anyone else but her to help me buy or sell a house in this area. You will not regret working with her - in fact, you will be glad you made a smart decision to enlist her services. Our family (and our pockets!) are thrilled we had her as our realtor. 5+ stars!

Response from Jocelyne

12/08/21
I couldn't have asked for nicer clients, Riley! You and your husband were amazing to work with and we got your home sold in a weekend and for over asking price! Your home showed beautifully because you put extra effort into the process. I'm grateful I had the opportunity to help you navigate the entire transaction from start to finish. Thank you. Look forward to when our paths cross again!


L M.
09/25/21
L gave Jocelyne 5 stars out of 5
Our family reached out to Jocelyne for assistance recently with a real estate transaction. Jocelyne turned out to be a wealth of information and an enormous asset throughout the process. Jocelyne covered every last detail for us. We are so appreciative for all of Jocelyn's hard work. She made a complicated transaction a total breeze!

Response from Jocelyne

09/26/21
Appreciate your thoughtful review! Working with you and your family was such a pleasant experience and I'm glad I could be of help managing your real estate transaction from start to finish. I look forward to staying in touch with you all!


Gina K.
08/23/21
Gina gave Jocelyne 5 stars out of 5
We had the absolute pleasure of listing our home in Wrentham with Jocelyne Fauerbach of ERA Key Realty. She is extremely competent and knowledgeable about the real estate market and priced our house to match the market in Wrentham. She does her homework for sure and provided us with lots of data to help us make all the decisions necessary to sell your house quickly. She helped us through the process from beginning to end with a smile and a so many suggestions to prepare our house for showing. She is a master at staging and knows what buyers are looking for. She helped to highlight all the strengths of our home which brought in the right buyers. She is punctual, detail oriented and takes care of all moving parts of selling a house. I would highly recommend Jocelyne to anyone looking to buy or sell a home! She is the best!!

Response from Jocelyne

09/26/21
Thank you for the kind words, Gina. It was an absolute pleasure to work with you and your family to get your home sold for top dollar in a timeframe that worked for you as you embark on your next adventure out of state! You were amazing clients and I can't thank you enough for trusting me to sell your home.


Abby B.
10/21/20
Abby gave Jocelyne 5 stars out of 5
We cannot say enough about Jocelyne. She was absolutely amazing and was our best advocate throughout the entire process. We started looking for a home in June 2020 and Jocelyne was with us every step of the way. Purchasing a new home can be stressful but Jocelyne stayed positive and made us feel at ease. Her expertise, organization and dedication was superb. She was excellent at communicating and took care of everything between booking appointments, new properties, paperwork etc. She never gave up hope and helped us find the most beautiful home. If you are looking for a relator who is professional, hardworking, detailed oriented and overall a great person, then Jocelyne is it. We HIGHLY recommend her. We cannot thank her enough for everything that she has done.

Response from Jocelyne

10/21/20
Abby, thanks so much for your thoughtful review. We did it together as a team - found you guys just the right house despite lower inventory and searching the middle of a pandemic! You were terrific clients to work with and I look forward to visiting you in your new home after you put your own personal touches on it! I hope you both enjoy many happy years there!


Carey S.
09/28/20
Carey gave Jocelyne 5 stars out of 5
I would highly recommend Jocelyne with ERA Key Realty Services. I contacted Jocelyne because I was being relocated by my employer. She went above and beyond the call of duty. While I was searching for a home in another state Jocelyne held an open house and my house was sold that weekend above asking price. The entire experience was positive and it was a smooth transition. I trusted Jocelyne with all aspect of purchase, negotiations, inspection and closing.

Response from Jocelyne

09/29/20
Thanks, Carey for trusting me with the sale of your home. Glad it was such a smooth transaction considering you had so many details to attend to with your relocation. I wish you the best of luck in your new home state!


Cal E.
09/22/20
Cal gave Jocelyne 5 stars out of 5
Jocelyne helped me find my forever home and I could not be more thankful. Buying a house is filled with ups and downs, but Jocelyne helped us maintain a positive outlook the entire time. As we searched for the right house, Jocelyne identified things that would have never crossed our minds, which helped us feel confident throughout the entire process that whatever decision we made would be a good one for our family. I can't wait for the memories in our new house and we have Jocelyne to thank for that!

Response from Jocelyne

09/22/20
Appreciate the kind words, Cal. It was so great to work with you and your family. I think we found you just the right house and neighborhood where new adventures await! Congratulations and I look forward to visiting soon!


Paul C.
08/28/20
Paul gave Jocelyne 5 stars out of 5
Jocelyne, you were very helpful, understanding and making recommendations in hepling us sell my son's condo unit during a hard time.Everything you recommended greatly helped in the selling.

Response from Jocelyne

08/28/20
Paul, it was my pleasure to help you and your family with the real estate transaction. I couldn't have asked for better clients....kind, responsive and open to professional recommendations. I look forward to staying in touch with you - many thanks for the kind words!


Lee W.
09/21/20
Lee gave Jocelyne 5 stars out of 5
We cannot say enough about Jocelyne and our experience working with her as we bought our home. In a difficult market for buyers, Jocelyne helped us feel confident that we would find the right house. More so she helped us feel confident that when we did find the right house, that everything would go smoothly and work to everyone's favor. Her attention to detail, consistent communication and overall care for her clients is unmatched. Though we hope we never have to move again, we know we will always have Jocelyne to help us if we do!
Response from Jocelyne

09/21/20
So happy we found your "forever home" - even in a market with low inventory! I wish you and your family many happy memories there


Patty C.
08/26/20
Patty gave Jocelyne 5 stars out of 5
Jocelyn deserves 5+ stars! An unfortunate circumstance led to us needing to sell a family member's condo. Jocelyn was kind and compassionate to this challenge. She got to know us personally and kept a focus on our hopes and plans for the sale. As this was the first time we were selling property, we really had no idea what we were doing. Jocelyn was supportive and guided us through the whole process. She outlined "the big picture" plans while also directing us on "the next steps". She explained things we needed to know and took care of the things we didn't need to be troubled with. Her knowledge and expertise of what needed to be improved to help with resale vs. what was unnecessary to invest in was valuable throughout the process and paid off in the end. Her responsiveness to questions and concerns was outstanding, even responding while away on vacation! I highly recommend Jocelyn and would use her services again without hesitation!

Response from Jocelyne

08/27/20
Patty, I really appreciate your thoughtful words. Working with you and your family was so rewarding and I'm glad I could be of help navigating your real estate transaction from start to finish. You willingness to take on a few small tasks to help with resale and your cooperation throughout, in addition to being such nice people, made my job hardly seem like work! I look forward to when our paths cross again


Abigail E.
06/19/20
Abigail gave Jocelyne 5 stars out of 5
Selling our first house was an adventure we embarked on sooner than we originally planned, but thanks to Jocelyne the entire process from pre-listing to closing was seamless and easier than we could have ever imagined. Jocelyne's attention to detail, added guidance in preparing our home for the market and constant communication helped us sell our house incredibly quickly and at an amazing price. With a ten week old baby, in the middle of a global health pandemic, we thought selling our house would be beyond stressful, but thanks to Jocelyne, we felt confident and at ease throughout the entire process. We cannot wait to work with Jocelyne as we find our new family home. We highly recommend her! Her services, expertise and dedication to her clients are all unmatched.

Response from Jocelyne

06/19/20
Abby, thanks so much for the kind words. It was truly my pleasure to help you and your beautiful family get your house sold so quickly and for above asking price! Looking forward to helping you find your next home sweet home!


Jeff E.
06/19/20
Jeff gave Jocelyne 5 stars out of 5
Literally could not be more pleased with the entire process. Jocelyne made the experience super easy and we were able to sell our home for a lot more than what we thought!!!

Response from Jocelyne

06/19/20
Jeff, so pleased we were able to work together to get your home sold! Managing the whole transaction was a smooth process and you guys were great clients to have...thank you!


Katherine R.
12/09/19
Katherine gave Jocelyne 5 stars out of 5
Jocelyne was a pleasure to work with. My husband and I were 1st time home buyers and she found us a house that we instantly fell in love with. I cannot thank her enough for finding the perfect home for us and our little family. She stood by our side from start to finish and was never hesitant to explain any terms or questions I or my husband didn't understand. I highly recommend Jocelyne to any 1st time or experienced buyer. She is a spectacular realtor and helps you thoroughly from start to finish. Thank You!

Response from Jocelyne

12/09/19
Katherine, helping you and your family find your first home was very rewarding and I was happy to be part of the process from start to finish! You were both great to work with and we had the right team in place to ensure a successful transaction. I wish you all many happy years in your new home....congratulations again!


Ashley M.
11/14/19
Ashley gave Jocelyne 5 stars out of 5
Jocelyne's preparation and attention to detail from our first meeting with her was what sold us on working with her and ERA. From her recommendations on how to improve our home for sale, preparation for open house, and thorough communication, she helped us through every milestone, which resulted in a quick sale! We felt like we were her only customers! We can't say enough about our experience working with her. She actually made the home selling process easy. We would work with her again without hesitation and have recommended her to family/friends!

Response from Jocelyne

11/14/19
Thank you so much, Ashley and Mike! It was a pleasure working with you guys. There is nothing better than having a smooth transaction with amazing clients. Thank you for trusting me in selling your home and i'm glad it was such a quick process! I look forward to working with you both again in the future.


Michael F.
07/03/19
Michael gave Jocelyne 5 stars out of 5
Jocelyne was an excellent communicator and effectively managed every step of the process - which, in our case, moved very quickly. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend ERA and, more specifically, Jocelyne to any friends or relatives who might be in need of a great realtor.

Response from Jocelyne

07/17/19
Thanks for the kind words, Mike. I'm so happy that we were able get your family's property sold so quickly and for above asking price!


Karen B.
09/26/18
Karen gave Jocelyne 5 stars out of 5
Jocelyne was very knowledgeable to work with and kept me in the loop every step of the way. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a Realtor.

Response from Jocelyne

09/26/18
Appreciate your positive feedback, Karen. Thrilled that you found your next "home sweet home" and I hope you enjoy many happy years there!


Lynn C.
09/18/18
Lynn gave Jocelyne 5 stars out of 5
It was an absolute pleasure working with Jocelyne. From the very beginning it was clear that she was knowledgeable and professional. She was with us every step of the way from last minute showing to suggesting possible alternatives. We were kept up to date and even when there was nothing new to report Jocelyne kept in contact with us. There was never a question that went unanswered. We felt well cared for! We would highly recommend Jocelyne for any real estate transaction you may need.

Response from Jocelyne

09/21/18
Thanks so much for your kind words, Lynn. I work hard to meet my clients' expectations and glad that we found a great property for you and your family. Look forward to continuing our friendship!


Jim W.
12/01/17
Jim gave Jocelyne 5 stars out of 5
Jocelyn is the best, completely happy with all that she does and did with our purchase of a home. She is 100% out to make the customer happy which she did with us. She has high moral character, motivated, attention to detail, gets back to you quickly. If we are looking for real estate again in the future she is the very first call we will make.

Response from Jocelyne

09/21/18
Jim, thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience as we searched for an investment property for you. I really enjoyed getting to know you and your family and look forward to working together in the future!